STOCKHOLM
SYNDROME

LATEST VIDEO

WATCH NOW

TOUR DATES

Wed 10 Aug - Sun 14 Aug
Boardmasters Festival
Newquay, UK
Wed 17 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
Paredes de Coura Festival
Paredes de Coura, Portugal
Fri 19 Aug
2:00 pm
Gorillaz
London, UK
Fri 19 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
2:00 pm
All Points East
London, UK
Wed 24 Aug
Ancienne Belgique (AB)
Brussels, Belgium
Thu 25 Aug
11:00 pm
Supersonic
Paris, France
Thu 25 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
1:00 pm
Rock en Seine
Paris, France
Fri 26 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
Connect Festival
Edinburgh, UK
Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
This Ain't No Picnic
Pasadena, CA, US
Tue 30 Aug
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ, US
Thu 01 Sep
6:00 pm
The Factory in Deep Ellum
Dallas, TX, US
Fri 02 Sep
7:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO, US
Sat 03 Sep
7:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI, US
Sun 04 Sep
7:00 pm
The Fillmore
Detroit, MI, US
Wed 07 Sep
7:00 pm
History
Toronto, ON, Canada
Thu 08 Sep
7:00 pm
History
Toronto, ON, Canada
Fri 09 Sep
7:00 pm
Agora Theatre & Ballroom
Cleveland, OH, US
Mon 12 Sep
7:00 pm
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION
Newport, KY, US
Tue 13 Sep
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Wed 14 Sep
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC, US
Thu 15 Sep
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre
Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 17 Sep
7:00 pm
Roadrunner
Boston, MA, US
Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep
Sea.Hear.Now
Asbury Park, NJ, US
Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep
Sea. Hear. Now Festival
Asbury Park, NJ, US
Thu 27 Oct
James Hay Theatre
Christchurch, New Zealand
Fri 28 Oct
8:00 pm
Shed 6
Wellington, New Zealand
Sat 29 Oct
7:30 pm
Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall
Auckland, New Zealand
Mon 31 Oct
8:00 pm
Forum Melbourne
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Tue 01 Nov
8:00 pm
The Forum
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Wed 02 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Newtown, NSW, Australia
Thu 03 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Newtown, NSW, Australia
Sat 05 Nov
Main Room, The Gov
Hindmarsh, SA, Australia
Sun 06 Nov
8:00 pm
The Fortitude Music Hall
Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
Tue 08 Nov
The Astor
Perth, WA, Australia
Fri 18 Nov - Sun 20 Nov
Festival Corona Capital
Mexico City, Mexico